LA FONDATION DE l'ACEM

Conseil d'administration (2015-2016)
 

Dr. Derek Puddester
Acting President

Canadian Medical Association
1867 Alta Vista Drive Ottawa ON K1G 5W8
Tel: 613-731-9331
drpuddester@me.com
Dr. Ming-Ka Chan
Acting President

Department of Pediatrics and Child Health
Max Rady College of Medicine, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Manitoba
AE405, 820 Sherbrook St, Wpg, R3A 1S1
Tel: 204-787-2473
ming-ka.chan@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Robert Whyte
Secretary

Michael G. DeGroote Centre for Learning
McMaster University
Room 3101, 1280 Main St W
Hamilton ON L8S 4K1
Tel: 905-582-7314 X22141
rwhyte@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Maureen Topps
Treasurer

Associate Dean Postgraduate Medical Education
G36 HMRB
3330 Hospital Drive NW
Calgary, AB, T2N 4N1
Tel: 403-220-7448
mtopps@ucalgary.ca
Dr. David Keegan
Member-at-Large

Faculty of Medicine, Dept. of Family Medicine
University of Calgary
Health Sciences Centre, 3330 Hospital Dr. NW
Calgary AB T2N 4N1
Tel : 403-210-9230
dkeegan@ucalgary.ca
Dr. Joel Kettner
Member-at-Large

Community Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
S108-C - 750 Bannatyne Av
Winnipeg MB R3E 0W3
Tel : 204-789-3277
kettner@cc.umanitoba.ca
Dr. Glen Bandiera
Member-at-Large

University of Toronto, St. Michael's Hospital
Room 1-008e SHUTER Wing, Emergency Administration
Toronto ON M5B 1W8
Tel: 416-864-5095
bandierag@smh.ca
Dr. Rachel Ellaway
Member-at-Large

Teaching Research & Wellness 3E19
Foothills Campus, University of Calgary
3330 Hospital Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta T2N 4N1
Tel: 403-220-6076
rachel.ellaway@ucalgary.ca
CAME Foundation Administration
Ms. Mary Digout
CAME Foundation Manager

2733 Lancaster Road, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K1B 0A9
Tel : 613 730-0687, ext 238
Fax: 613 730-1196
mdigout@afmc.ca