

#### **CAME Voice/Voix**

#### CAME ANNOUNCES RECIPIENTS OF THE 2016 CAME CERTIFICATE OF MERIT AWARD

CAME is pleased to announce this year's recipients of the 2016 CAME Certificate of Merit which promotes, recognizes and rewards faculty committed to medical education in Canadian medical schools.

These deserving colleagues will be recognized at the upcoming CAME Annual General Meeting which is held in conjunction with the Canadian Conference on Medical Education (CCME) in Montreal, Quebec on Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 16:30 at the Fairmont Hotel, Montreal.

Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their commitment to medical education in Canada.

### **University of British Columbia**

Dr Sarah Brears, Dr Kiran Veerapen, Dr Dawn Cooper

### **University of Alberta**

Dr Jonathan Duff, Dr Allan Ho, Dr Amy Tan

### **University of Calgary**

Dr Hanan Bassyouni, Dr Marcia Clark, Dr Lori Montgomery

### **University of Saskatchewan**

Dr Mateen Raazi

## **University of Manitoba**

Dr Wil Fleisher

### **University of Toronto**

Dr Joyce Nyhof-Young, Dr Peter Selby, Dr Eric Yu

### **Western University**

Dr Kevin Fung, Dr SheriLynn Kane, Dr Cyrus Hsia

### University of Ottawa/Université d'Ottawa

Dr Eric Wooltorton, Dr Vladimir Contreras- Dominguez

# Northern Ontario School of Medicine/École de médecine du Nord de l'Ontario

Dr Robert Anderson

## **Queen's University**

Dr Melanie T. Jaeger, Dr J. Damon Dagnone

## **McMaster University**

Dr Murray Potter, Dr Marcel Dore

## **Université Laval**

Dre Louise Côté, Dre Diane Comeau, Dr Jean Maziade

# Université de Sherbrooke

Pre Sophie Desindes, Pre Luce Pélissier Simard, Pr Martin Plaisance

# McGill University/Université McGill

Dr Devinder Cheema, Dr Preetha Krishnamoorthy, Dr Paul Wieczorek

# Université de Montréal

Dre Chantal Lafond, Dre Marie-France Pelland, Dr Patrick Hamel

# **Dalhousie University**

Dr Anna MacLeod, Dr Samuel Campbell

# **Memorial University of Newfoundland**

Dr Noel O'Regan