

CAME Voice/Voix

CAME ANNOUNCES RECIPIENTS OF THE 2017 CAME CERTIFICATE OF MERIT AWARD

CAME is pleased to announce this year's recipients of the 2017 CAME Certificate of Merit which promotes, recognizes and rewards faculty committed to medical education in Canadian medical schools.

These deserving colleagues will be recognized at the upcoming CAME Annual General Meeting which is held in conjunction with the Canadian Conference on Medical Education (CCME) in Winnipeg, Manitobaon Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 16:30 at the Delta Hotel.

Please join us in congratulating these individuals for their commitment to medical education in Canada.

University of British Columbia

Dr Sam Stewart, Dr Sarah Gray, Dr Olusegun Oyedele

University of Alberta

Dr Lawrence Cheung, Dr Martin Moran, Dr Lyn Sonnenberg

University of Calgary

Dr Kelly Albrecht, Dr Paula Pearce, Dr Murray Lee

University of Saskatchewan

Dr Marla Davidson

University of Manitoba

Dr Diane Moddemann

University of Toronto

Dr Cynthia Whitehead, Dr Paolo Campisi, Dr Maria Mylolopolous

Western University

Dr Hariharan Iyer, Dr. Scott McKay

University of Ottawa/Université d'Ottawa

Dr Gary Viner, Dr Daniel Dubois

Northern Ontario School of Medicine/École de médecine du Nord de l'Ontario

Dr Christine Kupsh

Queen's University

Dr Louise Rang, Dr Amy Acker

McMaster University

Dr Shariq Haider, Dr David Callen, Dr Azim Gangji

Université Laval

Dre Marie-Marthe Thibeault, Dr Pierre Beaupré, Dr Pierre Leclerc

Université de Sherbrooke

Pre Anne-Marie Boire-Lavigne, Pr Frédéric Bernier, Pre Nathalie Gagnon

McGill University/Université McGill

Dr Sarkis Meterissian, Dr Laurie Plotnick, Dr David Ragsdale

Université de Montréal

Dr Isabelle Tardiff, Dr Diane Robert, Dr Lucie Morin

Dalhousie University

Dr Lorri Beatty, Dr Angie McGibbon

Memorial University of Newfoundland

Dr Wanda Parsons